I understand You may already have everything planned and arranged for your big day. In case you are still looking for the perfect people to help you with your wedding please find below a few recommendations. I have listed some of my favourite people and companies I have worked with and highly recommend.

 

WEDDING VENDORS / SUPPLIERS

WEDDING PLANNERS / STYLISTS

Annie Byrne / Aislinn Events - http://aislinnevents.com

HAIR STYLISTS

Tricia O'Sullivan - http://kerryhairdresser.com
Cathriona Rohan - http://www.cathrionashairsalon.com
Pat O'Neill - http://www.patoneill.ie

MAKE UP-ARTISTS

Marilyn McSweeney - http://www.makeupartistkillarney.com
Annette O'Brien - http://www.annetteobrienmakeup.com
Kathryn O'Neill - http://www.kerrymakeupartist.com
Rachelle Guiry - http://www.rachelleguiry.com

WEDDING FILMS / VIDEOGRAPHY

Show And Tell Films - http://showandtellfilms.co.uk
Ashmore Productions - http://www.ashmoreproductions.com

FLORISTS

Terry / Shades of Bloom - http://www.shadesofbloom.com
Ann Marie O'Leary - http://www.annmarieoleary.com

MARQUEE HIRE

Pavilion Marquees - www.pavilionmarquees.com

FOOD / CATERERS

Eunice Power - http://www.eunicepower.com
Event Catering - http://eventcatering.ie
The Spitting Pig - http://spittingpig.ie

WEDDING MUSIC

Marina Cassidy - Harpist/Vocalist - http://www.marinacassidy.com
Claire Heffernan - Harpist/Pianist/Singer - https://claireheffernan.com
The Scarlet String Quartet - http://scarletstringquartet.com

WEDDING BANDS

Black Tye - http://www.blacktye.net
Ian Hendrick Band - http://www.ianhendrickband.com

WEDDING INVITATIONS

Magva Design + Letterpress https://www.magva.com
The Invite Hub - http://theinvitehub.com

 

WEDDING VENUES

COUNTY KERRY

The Dunloe - http://www.thedunloe.com
Killarney Oaks Hotel - http://www.killarneyoaks.com
Ballyseede Castle Tralee - http://www.ballyseedecastle.com

COUNTY CORK

Inchydoney Island Hotel and Spa http://www.inchydoneyisland.com
Dunmore House Hotel - http://www.dunmorehousehotel.ie

COUNTY CLARE

Dromoland Castle - http://www.dromoland.ie